Daily Podcast

Home » Podcasts » Daily Podcast

During the Coronavirus situation, when we have not been able to join together in worship, Rev Vivienne Smith, Superintendent of the Leigh and Hindley Circuit, and Rev Luke Smith, Superintendent of the Liverpool North Circuit, have been recording a daily podcast.

All episodes are published, alongside the Circuit's other podcasts, on our SoundCloud page.

Listen to episodes of the Daily Podcast here:

Daily Podcast — Friday 2nd October with Phil Kennedy

Daily Podcast — Thursday 1st October

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 30th September

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 29th September

Daily Podcast — Monday 28th September

Daily Podcast — Friday 25th September with Jean Leech

Daily Podcast — Thursday 24th September

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 23rd September

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 22nd September

Daily Podcast — Monday 21st September

Daily Podcast — Friday 18th September with Liz Shaw

Daily Podcast — Thursday 17th September

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 16th September

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 15th September

Daily Podcast — Monday 14th September

Daily Podcast — Friday 11th September

Daily Podcast — Thursday 10th September

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 9th September

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 8th September

Daily Podcast — Monday 7th September

Daily Podcast — Friday 4th September

Daily Podcast — Thursday 3rd September

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 2nd September

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 1st September

Daily Podcast — Monday 31st August

Daily Podcast — Friday 28th August

Daily Podcast — Thursday 27th August

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 26th August

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 25th August

Daily Podcast — Monday 24th August

Daily Podcast — Friday 21st August with Liz Shaw

Daily Podcast — Thursday 20th August with David Ogilvy

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 19th August with Rev Viv

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 18th August with Jean and David Aldred

Daily Podcast — Monday 17th August with Vera Nelson

Daily Podcast — Friday 14th August with Joan Johnson

Daily Podcast — Thursday 13th August with Laura Martin

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 12th August with Liz Shaw

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 11th August with Ashley and Janette Hutchinson

Daily Podcast — Monday 10th August with Geoff and Val Pownall

Daily Podcast — Friday 7th August

Daily Podcast — Thursday 6th August

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 5th August

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 4th August

Daily Podcast — Monday 3rd August

Daily Podcast — Friday 31st July 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 30th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 29th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 28th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 27th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 24th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 23rd July 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 21st July 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 20th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 17th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 16th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 15th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 14th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 13th July 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 10th July 2020 with Rev Neil Stubbens

Daily Podcast — Thursday 9th July 2020 with Rev Sue Edwards

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 8th July 2020 with Jean Leech

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 7th July 2020 with Alan Eaves

Daily Podcast — Monday 6th July 2020 with Meg and Ray Davenport

Daily Podcast — Friday 3rd July 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 2nd July 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 1st July 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 30th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 29th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 26th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 25th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 24th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 22nd June 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 19th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 18th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 17th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 16th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 15th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 12th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 11th June 2020 Part 2

Daily Podcast — Thursday 11th June 2020 Part 1

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 10th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 9th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 8th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 5th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 4th June 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 1st June 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 29th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 28th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 27th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 26th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 22nd May 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 21st May 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 20th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 19th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 18th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 15th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 14th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 13th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 12th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 11th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 8th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 7th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 6th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 5th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 4th May 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 1st May 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 30th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 29th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 28th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 27th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 21st April 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 20th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 17th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 16th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 15th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 14th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 13th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 10th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 9th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 8th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 7th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 6th April 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 3rd April 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 2nd April 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 1st April 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 31st March 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 30th March 2020

Daily Podcast — Saturday 28th March 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 27th March 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 26th March 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 25th March 2020

Daily Podcast — Tuesday 24th March 2020

Daily Podcast — Monday 23rd March 2020

Daily Podcast — Saturday 21st March 2020

Daily Podcast — Friday 20th March 2020

Daily Podcast — Thursday 19th March 2020

Daily Podcast — Wednesday 18th March 2020