Circuit Podcast

Home » COVID-19 » Circuit Podcast

During the Coronavirus situation, when we have not been able to join together in worship, Rev Vivienne Smith, Superintendent of the Leigh and Hindley Circuit, and Rev Luke Smith, Superintendent of the Liverpool North Circuit, have been recording a podcast.

All of our podcasts are available on our SoundCloud page.

Listen to episodes of the Circuit Podcast here:

Circuit Podcast — Friday 2nd April

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 1st April

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 31st March

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 30th March

Circuit Podcast — Monday 29th March

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 24th March

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 17th March

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 10th March

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 3rd March

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 24th February

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 17th February

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 10th February

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 3rd February

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 27th January

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 20th January

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 13th January

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 6th January

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 30th December

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 23rd December

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 22nd December with Rob Russell and Audrey Davies

Circuit Podcast — Monday 21st December with Susan Stewart

Circuit Podcast — Friday 18th December with Rob Russell and Audrey Davies

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 17th December

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 16th December with Rob Russell and Audrey Davies

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 15th December

Circuit Podcast — Monday 14th December

Circuit Podcast — Friday 11th December with Jean and David Aldred

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 10th December

Circuit Podcast — The Carol Service

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 9th December

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 8th December

Circuit Podcast — Monday 7th December

Circuit Podcast — Friday 4th December with Eileen Groves

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 3rd December with Phil Kennedy

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 2nd December with Jean Leech

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 1st December with Geoff and Val Pownell

Circuit Podcast — Monday 30th November with Liz Shaw

Circuit Podcast — Friday 27th November with Brenda Litton

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 26th November with Rob Russell and Audrey Davies

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 25th November with Dave Soehren

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 24th November

Circuit Podcast — Monday 23rd November

Circuit Podcast — Friday 20th November with Maureen Hilton

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 19th November

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 18th November

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 17th November

Circuit Podcast — Monday 16th November

Circuit Podcast — Friday 13th November with Meg and Ray Davenport

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 12th November

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 11th November

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 10th November

Circuit Podcast — Monday 9th November

Circuit Podcast — Friday 6th November with Vera Nelson

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 5th November

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 4th November

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 3rd November

Circuit Podcast — Monday 2nd November

Circuit Podcast — Friday 30th October with Linda Bloomfield and Jane Lyne

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 29th October

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 28th October

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 27th October

Circuit Podcast — Monday 26th October

Circuit Podcast — Friday 23rd October

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 22nd October

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 21st October

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 20th October

Circuit Podcast — Monday 19th October

Circuit Podcast — Friday 16th October with Susan Stewart

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 15th October

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 14th October

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 13th October

Circuit Podcast — Monday 12th October

Circuit Podcast — Friday 9th October with Rob Russell and Audrey Davies.

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 8th October

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 7th October

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 6th October

Circuit Podcast — Monday 5th October

Circuit Podcast — Friday 2nd October with Phil Kennedy

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 1st October

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 30th September

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 29th September

Circuit Podcast — Monday 28th September

Circuit Podcast — Friday 25th September with Jean Leech

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 24th September

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 23rd September

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 22nd September

Circuit Podcast — Monday 21st September

Circuit Podcast — Friday 18th September with Liz Shaw

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 17th September

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 16th September

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 15th September

Circuit Podcast — Monday 14th September

Circuit Podcast — Friday 11th September

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 10th September

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 9th September

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 8th September

Circuit Podcast — Monday 7th September

Circuit Podcast — Friday 4th September

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 3rd September

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 2nd September

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 1st September

Circuit Podcast — Monday 31st August

Circuit Podcast — Friday 28th August

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 27th August

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 26th August

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 25th August

Circuit Podcast — Monday 24th August

Circuit Podcast — Friday 21st August with Liz Shaw

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 20th August with David Ogilvy

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 19th August with Rev Viv

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 18th August with Jean and David Aldred

Circuit Podcast — Monday 17th August with Vera Nelson

Circuit Podcast — Friday 14th August with Joan Johnson

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 13th August with Laura Martin

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 12th August with Liz Shaw

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 11th August with Ashley and Janette Hutchinson

Circuit Podcast — Monday 10th August with Geoff and Val Pownall

Circuit Podcast — Friday 7th August

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 6th August

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 5th August

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 4th August

Circuit Podcast — Monday 3rd August

Circuit Podcast — Friday 31st July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 30th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 29th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 28th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 27th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 24th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 23rd July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 21st July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 20th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 17th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 16th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 15th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 14th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 13th July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 10th July 2020 with Rev Neil Stubbens

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 9th July 2020 with Rev Sue Edwards

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 8th July 2020 with Jean Leech

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 7th July 2020 with Alan Eaves

Circuit Podcast — Monday 6th July 2020 with Meg and Ray Davenport

Circuit Podcast — Friday 3rd July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 2nd July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 1st July 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 30th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 29th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 26th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 25th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 24th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 22nd June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 19th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 18th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 17th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 16th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 15th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 12th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 11th June 2020 Part 2

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 11th June 2020 Part 1

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 10th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 9th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 8th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 5th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 4th June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 1st June 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 29th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 28th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 27th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 26th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 22nd May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 21st May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 20th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 19th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 18th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 15th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 14th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 13th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 12th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 11th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 8th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 7th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 6th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 5th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 4th May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 1st May 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 30th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 29th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 28th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 27th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 21st April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 20th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 17th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 16th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 15th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 14th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 13th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 10th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 9th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 8th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 7th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 6th April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 3rd April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 2nd April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 1st April 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 31st March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 30th March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Saturday 28th March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 27th March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 26th March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 25th March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Tuesday 24th March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Monday 23rd March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Saturday 21st March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Friday 20th March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Thursday 19th March 2020

Circuit Podcast — Wednesday 18th March 2020